I’m still alive…

5 May

Whew!

Next week is finals week and I have to finish a lab report for human physiology!!

I have two exciting announcements to share, but I’ll only share one (the other one is really big so, I’m going to wait for that one).

I’m going to Las Vegas and San Diego (again) with the family!!

I’m so looking forward to a vacation and once exams are over, I’m going to update a new post on “A New Shade of Feminine,” my feminity blog for black women (but other women are welcome as well).

Expect more frequent posts in the future.

<3Lovelyleblanc7

2 Responses to “I’m still alive…”

  1. Feminine But Not Feminist May 6, 2015 at 2:54 am #

    I was just thinking of you this week and wondering if you were still around (still blogging, that is). Glad to hear you still are!

    I bet it’s absolutely beautiful weather in San Diego right about now… enjoy!

    When are you gonna reveal the other bit of exciting news? 🙂

    • lovelyleblanc7 May 7, 2015 at 2:54 am #

      Hi FNFB!

      How are you?

      I’ll probably announce it sometime this month or next month. It’ll take sometime to write it…because I can’t write it without getting emotional (in a good way).

      I haven’t gotten to San Diego yet! I’m going in 3 weeks, after finals and seeing some friends graduate. I’m more excited for Las Vegas since I have never been ^.^

Leave a Reply

