For The Young Girls

14 Sep

Hello!

I have finally moved in and have been settled in college for a week and a half now. I did not disappear! (I promise!)

I type, therefore, I am.

(*Note: For anybody who got that philosophical Descartes joke, you get a golden star.)

Anyway, on a more serious note. I’ve known this website called GirlDefined for a few months now, but it was very unpopular at the time. They only had a few posts and before I decided to share it with my followers, I wanted to make sure their values were something I also ascribed to.

I can confidently say that this is a very good site for young women. Most redpill or manosphere blogs can be a bit intimidating and sometimes inappropriate. That is why I think if young women are reading from Christian sources or bloggers it is better.

It is important to be very conscious about what you read on the internet.

Their latest post is a good one and they have so many good articles worth reading. I would recommend subscribing.

Also, VisionaryDaughters have released four new audio messages. Two of them are free. I strongly suggest that you go ahead and read the summaries of them all. The one, I’ve listened to so far is titled “It’s Not About Staying at Home.” It is very eye opening and is a great balance between getting too caught up in legalism vs. completely disregarding God’s word.

Anyway, I really believe that young women have a great calling by God and it is so important for us to understand our purpose and to go out and do it. 🙂

❤ Lovelyleblanc7

P.S. Please please please go ahead and listen to the audio message “It’s Not About Staying at Home” and their other audio messages as well. It is well worth it.

2 Responses to “For The Young Girls”

  1. SilverRoxen September 9, 2015 at 12:57 am #

    Thank you so much for sharing this blog! I’m enjoying the content.

Leave a Reply

