Fit Friday!

11 Jan

Image

I have been so busy with my internship and outside projects, that I didn’t get moving as much as I would like to, but at least I did something!

How did you get moving this week?  

I most did mostly Pilates!

Here is a link of the pilates workouts that you should try!

What was your go-to healthy food item or meal?

Apples! I love apples 🙂

What song got you moving?

I’m going to have to say Sign by Brown Eyed Girls and What About Love by Austin Mahone

What are your plans for next week?

To run more and be more structured with my workout times. I don’t like working out super late a night, but that is the only free time I have since I am SUPER busy throughout the day.

Anyway, so glad it is Sabbath and I can relax! I hope all my readers had a wonderful week!

 

Leave a Reply

