Miss France 2014

16 Dec

 

Image

Image

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2520722/Racism-row-Miss-France-ends-Flora-Coquerel-takes-crown.html

Here is the a link! 

I’m very happy for Miss.France and she is very beautiful and feminine! 

I was thinking that there is a lot of bad stigma towards black women, that they are overweight and not feminine…so, I’m going to start posting some inspiring, feminine, black women on my blog every now and then to give some black woman a lift/encouragement. 

6 Responses to “Miss France 2014”

  1. Sis December 16, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

    very pretty, I like her eye make-up.

    • lovelyleblanc7 December 16, 2013 at 10:08 pm #

      She is! I like her smokey eye…When I try that, I just end up looking like a panda LOL

  2. donalgraeme December 16, 2013 at 10:44 pm #

    Now that is a lovely woman. Very expressive face, which is a plus. Gotta love a good smile.

Leave a Reply

