One of my favorite Japanese singers: Ayaka

8 Dec

Image

Ayaka has to be my favorite Japanese singer. She is talented and has an amazing voice. Her music is very inspirational and she is very feminine. Her femininity and inspirational music is very uplifting and it gives me a calm happiness.

 

Here is some of her live practice, so you know she is really talented when she doesn’t need all that auto tune!

This one is also in English

She also married my favorite Japanese actor, Hiro Mizushima…so I obviously think they are the perfect couple πŸ˜€

Anyway, I think the music that we listen to is important and can really affect our mood so, I try to listen to happy, calming, feminine, and inspirational music.

Christmas is coming soon! Excited? πŸ™‚

❀ Lovelyleblanc7

4 Responses to “One of my favorite Japanese singers: Ayaka”

  1. Rachel P. March 9, 2014 at 1:49 am #

    I enjoyed looking at those songs you shared. πŸ™‚ I’ll share some that I like, that maybe you would like. The first one is actually Filipino, but I think the way her voice is sounds very feminine. The video isn’t really worth watching though bc it is showing how she has a crush on a guy. The other three are Japanese songs. The last link is to an anime, it is my favorite shoujo anime, I think the main character is very feminine, and it is a sweet anime πŸ™‚ I recommend watching it for fun during some of your spare time. In the beginning of Kimi Ni Todoke, the main character is pretty awkward and has trouble making friends, but she becomes more feminine as she becomes more comfortable. I especially appreciate her strong desire to make friends, and be of service to everyone around her. It is feminine to try to make everyone feel welcome and cared for, which she tries to do.




    http://anime-exceed.com/watch/kimi-ni-todoke/

    There’s also this manga that is pretty cute, it is about a babysitter taking care of two cute toddlers. Here is a link to it http://www.mangareader.net/652/love-so-life.html

  2. SilverRoxen July 20, 2017 at 6:36 pm #

    Thank you for this introducing me to this artist! She has a lovely voice.

Leave a Reply

