College Life!

28 Aug

I know, I know…I need to update that post on Japanese Study Materials Part 2, but I have a reason for being so busy! Today is my second day of college…yep! It is college life for me now. For those of you who don’t know, I go to a small, old (I’m talking like 17th century old), all women’s college. Everyone is really friendly and nice and the campus is very beautiful/picturesque. Here are some pictures of my dorm:

ImageImageImage

I just took pictures of my side; the dorm is actually pretty big. I have a nice big closet too, but didn’t feel like taking a picture of that…maybe later! Welp, that has explained my MIA and procrastination on the Japanese Study Materials series. I’m leaving to go to the mall in a few minutes, but I just thought I would update you guys!

Love ya! 😉

2 Responses to “College Life!”

  1. cellogirl2012 August 31, 2013 at 10:48 pm #

    Are you going to Sweet Briar, Hollins University or Mary Baldwin College? Your pictures look more like Sweet Briar, I wanted to go there but, I chose Meredith College better because it was further away from home. XD

    • lovelyleblanc7 September 1, 2013 at 6:54 am #

      Hollins University and have fun in college 🙂

Leave a Reply

