Apologies

28 Mar

Hello,

I have been very busy lately, but my spring break has started so, expect another update! It has been almost a year since I last posted. I lost my camera so, I am a little disappointed at that. But on the bright side, I have some awesome news to share later (this probably won’t get around until a month or two and I will post another blog talking about that when it arrives).  

I have so many pictures and experiences that I want to share from when I went to Germany and the other countries I visited in Europe, but that might have to wait since I uploaded all those photos on my desktop and I am currently typing this on my laptop. 

As some of you may or may not know (most probably don’t know). I am graduating this year in May. So much has happened since the beginning of senior year. I want to share more information, but that will have to wait until another time. 

I feel like my dream is finally coming true. 

Sorry for not updating as much, please forgive me. 

2 Responses to “Apologies”

  1. shizukamistress June 11, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Aw, that is great to hear! Please continue your blog, i am very interested to hear about the rest of your time in Germany! 🙂

    • lovelyleblanc7 June 11, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

      Thank you!
      That trip to Germany was last year, but if you would like to hear more about Germany and the other European Countries that I visited, then I will do a blog specifically for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

