Where the fun begins….!

17 Jun

Hello! 

Yesterday was my last day of Japanese classes until August. I took the month of July off because of vacation! I will be going to Germany in three days! After I come back from Germany, I will be going to Bush Gardens for a couple of days and South Dakota for a week or so more! So, July blog will be filled with a lot of interesting stuff! I said in my last blog I would leave a blog (or vlog) about my Japanese classes, but I don’t think I can take a camera in my classroom and so, I can only say that it was fun and VERY productive. I’m sad I have to take off a month, but I will continue to study during July. Anyway, I have to do all my packing today for Germany and still have a lot of shopping and some stuff to get done! 

And happy father’s day! 

Leave a Reply

